Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Robith Al-Mahfudz (naiscuk07@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@medialogi.net)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@medialogi.net)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@medialogi.net)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@medialogi.net)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@medialogi.net)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@medialogi.net)